Reviews

2019-09-30
Hi, your site helped me. For this, I give you a coupon firstorder10off for services for writing student work on any of these sites: https://www.paperhelp.org/?pid=7837 enter here https://prnt.sc/p3v9pn https://www.evolutionwriters.com/?pid=7837 enter here https://prnt.sc/p3vafi https://myadmissionsessay.com/?pid=7837 enter here https://prnt.sc/p3vav0 https://expert-editing.org/?pid=7837 enter here https://prnt.sc/p3vbb4 Can use himself and give friends or relatives ;)
2019-07-27
Professional, reliable, prompt, very good pricing and friendly service. I would highly recommend to others.
2019-07-17
I am Maggie Chappell, the one you met in Henry county yesterday (Tuesday. I have lot going on in the next week or so getting house painted, so if I may contact you when this project is finished.
2019-07-02
Really professional low price and good work. Would recommend to everyone looking for good tree removal their the truth.
2019-06-24
Very good service cleanup and very respectful on time and safe
2019-06-17
Great service ,most reasonable prices in the area. Came ,gave free estimate, arrived on time and got the job done right. A1 service
2019-06-06
A GREAT COMPANY. DEPENDABLE,REASONABLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL,I HAVE USED THEM AT LEAST 10 TIMES. RANDALL
2019-05-19
Kat Climbers are the TRUTH! Ms. Brown (Owner) is very professional and a women of her word! It’s a pleasant surprise to have a female working in this industry. I’m overly happy with the work conducted by Kat Climbers and I will use them in future endeavors. Sincerely, Sgt. Greg Smith
2019-04-12
Great service and very professional. I will recommend this tree company all my friends and family. Dale in Stn Mtn
2019-03-15
Excellent and fair price. I would highly recommend her.
2019-03-15
I called Alethia and her crew. She finished the job much quicker than I thought. I will give her 5 stars. Price was fair. I would highly recommend her.
2019-02-28
Alethia & the entire Kat Climbers staff were absolutely amazing to work with. From the very 1st encounter, Alethia exuded the 4 P's...prompt, professional, polite, & priced just right!! My yard looks fantastic & I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing tree removal or land clearing services.
2018-09-21
I've read all of the past reviews.I can honestly say that I totally agree with the postive things said about Ms.Brown and her crew. They removed 10 trees from my backyard; three were very large and hanging over the house. I received three estimates.One company wanted to use a crane that would've cost almost $5,000 to rent. Kat Climbers were able to remove them-without it! It's a great feeling to know that my grand daughters can play in the backyard without worrying about falling branches; and I won't have 100 bags of leaves to rake! Great job!
2018-09-12
Excellent customer service and fair price - can't beat it!
2018-09-12
Alethia and her team are very professional and promt, fair price and excellent customer srvice
2018-07-30
I was extremely satisfied with the service from this company. They responded to me quickly, they gave me an estimate within 2 days and scheduled me for the service 2 days after that. They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to others.
2018-07-23
Alethia and her team are very friendly and professional. After searching for a tree removal service that was within my service area, she was by far the best. Very prompt and really gets the job done. Also, she is fair and very honest. Will use services again. She did such a great job I recommended her to my neighbors and other family members. Thank you.
2018-07-11
Great customer service!!! Fast and clean service
2018-04-11
I called a few different tree companies I found on Angie’s list for quotes, Kat’s prices were by far the best. She was prompt to come out and look at my trees and very professional throughout the process. She even told me she could not cut a tree down due to the wind and concern for safety that day which I greatly appreciated. So she came back and got it done first thing the next day. She also gave me other referrals to other jobs needing to be done in my yard. I HIGHLY recommend her services!!!! Would definitely use her again in the future!!
2018-01-15
Very professional and prompt services. Willing to help any way they can. Was greatly satisfied!
2017-12-25
Very professional and honest.Ms. Brown has a very knowledgeable team. They performed the task with great acumen. Brought down 11 trees that were in very close proximity to my home without causing any damage to the property. They exceeded my expectations.
2017-12-14
Very professional and knowledgeable team, perfect job that exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend this tree contractor!
2017-12-06
yes I was so surprise happy they were a day early and the work was five stars thank you kat climbers
2017-12-06
Professional, customer service oriented and experts in tree trimming. Careful in cutting huge limbs and hauled all away at a very reasonable cost. I would recommend them without hesitation.
2017-11-24
They were very professional and Ms. Brown took care of my request in a timely manner.
2017-11-09
Arrived for estimate on time; very friendly and gave an extremely reasonable quote; did work the same day after I called to accept quote and refused any payment until all branches cut up and hauled off. Renewed my faith in contractors, considering I had had three other tree services not show up and 5 that didn't call me back.
2017-11-06
I recommend them to anyone who needs tree service.
2017-11-06
They did a perfect job the first time.
2017-11-06
They are professional and timely.